Now showing items 1-1 of 1

    • The capacity of local government in South Asia 

      Basu, Amitava
      South Asia, covers 7 countries – Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka; and accounts for about 34% of Asia's population or over 16.5% of the world's population and are home to a vast array of ...